Login DTS Account


Christar - logo


Contact Information

1500 International Pkwy
Richardson, TX 75081
800-755-7955 Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Tiffany A. Carnefix (MACM, 2001) Missionary
Patrick O. Cate (THM, 1968) Ambassador at Large
Richard M. Duffy (THM, 1988) Missionary & Church Planter
Donald M. Eenigenburg (THM, 1985) Director
Christine K. Harlan (MABS, 1985) Missionary
Mark A. Harlan (THM, 1984) Missionary
Nancy M. Hulsey (CGS, 2004) Missionary
Richard K. Kronk (THM, 1993) Church Planter
Denise H. Kronk (THM, 1993) Missionary & Church Planter
Samuel J. Lau (THM, 2008) Missionary
Yee-Fun Olsen (MABS, 1986) Missionary & Church Planter
Willard C. Olsen (DMIN, 2005) Missionary & Church Planter
Ana Luisa de Mello Silva (THM, 1998) Missionary
Tamara L. Soderstrom (MACM, 1995) Staff
Rhonda A. Thorne (CGS, 2002) Missionary
Dorothy S. Ting (MACM, 1997) Missionary
Richard J. Van Dillen (THM, 1986) Missionary & Church Planter

The mission of Dallas Theological Seminary is to glorify God by equipping godly servant-leaders for the proclamation of His Word and the building up of the body of Christ worldwide.

DTS Chapel

The Table Podcast