Login DTS Account


Cedarville University - logo

Cedarville University

Contact Information

251 N Main St
Cedarville, OH 45314-8564
937-766-4982 http://www.cedarville.edu Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Lee C. Belleman (THM, 1958) Mail Clerk
William E. Brown (PHD, 1984) Chancellor
D. Scott Dixon (THM, 1989) Professor of Bible
Daniel J. Estes (THM, 1978) Distinguished Professor of Old Testament
Donald C. Grigorenko (THM, 1986) Professor in Intercultural Studies
Margaret C. Grigorenko Associate Professor of Education
Robert G. Gromacki (THM, 1960) Professor Emeritus
Mark A. Irving (THM, 1999) Director of Discipleship Ministries
Stephen A. Janssen (PHD, 2013) Adjunct Instructor in Bible
Michael James Kane (THM, 1983) Assistant Vice President of Educational Resources
Chris A. Miller (PHD, 1994) Senior Professor of Bible
Jonathan D. Moorhead (PHD, 2008) Professor
John M. Potter (MABS, 1993) Director of Counseling
Brandon T. Waltz Director of Production Services Group, Adjunct Instructor
Joel F. Williams (THM, 1984) Professor

The mission of Dallas Theological Seminary is to glorify God by equipping godly servant-leaders for the proclamation of His Word and the building up of the body of Christ worldwide.

DTS Chapel

The Table Podcast