Skip to main content
Login DTS Account


SEND International - logo

SEND International

Contact Information

PO Box 513
Farmington, MI 48332-0513
248-477-4210 Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Peter Ying-Yuk Au (PHD, 1990) Missionary
Stephen T. Baker (THM, 1990) Director of Personnel Selection & Training
Jerry L. Briscoe (THM, 1980) Missionary, Teacher
Brian A. Edwards (THM, 1989) Missionary
Thomas R. Engelsman (THM, 1996) Director of Mobilization
Lisa A. Engelsman China Assistant, Member Orientation Program
Jairus A. Francis (MACM, 2005) Missionary
Judy Lynn Francis (MACM, 2005) Missionary
Rebecca J. Palmquist (MACE, 1990) Missionary
Cary M. Perdue (THM, 1962) Minister at Large
Richard J. Perhai (THM, 1990) Missionary and Academic Dean/Kiev Theological Seminary
Elizabeth A. Reedy (DMIN, 2013) Missionary
Andrew J. Rist (THM, 1990) Missionary, Professor at Kiev Theological Seminary
Paul L. Smith (THM, 2003) Missionary Theological Education
C. Scot Ullrich (THM, 1997) Missionary & Teacher
Gary E. Vincelette (THM, 1976) Missionary
Terri Vincelette (MACM, 1992) Missionary in South Central Europe