Login DTS Account


Southwestern AOG University - logo

Southwestern AOG University

2000+ | ASSM

Contact Information

1200 Sycamore St
Waxahachie, TX 75165-2397
972-937-4010 http://www.sagu.edu Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Bruce E. Rosdahl (PHD, 2008) Chair of the Department of Bible & Theology

The mission of Dallas Theological Seminary is to glorify God by equipping godly servant-leaders for the proclamation of His Word and the building up of the body of Christ worldwide.

DTS Chapel

DTS Chapel Home Page

The Table Podcast

The Table Podcast Home Page