Login DTS Account


Multnomah University - logo

Multnomah University

Contact Information

8435 NE Glisan St
Portland, OR 97220-5898
503-255-0332 http://www.multnomah.edu Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Albert H. Baylis (PHD, 1974) Professor of Theology
Brent T. Brooks (THM, 1984) Adjunct Professor
Tim Brubaker Field Representative
Donna Keziah Buhrow (MABS, 1985) Adjunct Professor
William W. Gasser (DMIN, 1999) Adjunct Faculty
Tim C. Gessner (THM, 1996) Faculty
Philip M. Johnson (THM, 1979) Library Director
Rex A. Koivisto (THD, 1982) College Academic Dean
Wayne G. Strickland (PHD, 1986) Vice President, Provost
Dale M. Wheeler (PHD, 1987) Research Professor in Biblical Languages
John K. Zareva (THM, 2000) Executive Director of Advancement

The mission of Dallas Theological Seminary is to glorify God by equipping godly servant-leaders for the proclamation of His Word and the building up of the body of Christ worldwide.

DTS Chapel

DTS Chapel Home Page

The Table Podcast

The Table Podcast Home Page