Skip to main content
Login DTS Account


Bent Tree Bible Fellowship - logo

Bent Tree Bible Fellowship

Contact Information

4141 International Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75007-1907 Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Michelle T. Attar (MACE, 2007) Associate Pastor
Dan J. Burke (THM, 2007) Lead Pastor Resident
Amy K. Cedrone (MACL, 2015) Pastor of Young Adults and Women''s Gatherings
Jonathan A. Deatherage (MABS, 2011) Communications Director
Robby L. Gordon (THM, 2012) Community/Local Missions Pastor
JoAnn M. Hummel (MACE, 1989) Pastor of Outreach
Brittany M. Montgomery (MACM, 2012) Mission Journey Coordinator
Kim K. Talkington Min/Children
Jim T. White (THM, 2003) Pastor of First Year