Skip to main content
Login DTS Account


Watermark Community Church - logo

Watermark Community Church

Contact Information

7540 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Ste 800
Dallas, TX 75251-1007
214-361-2275 Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Mandy B. Bagdanov (MABC, 2001) Pastoral Care for Women
Rob W. Barry (THM, 2003) Community Director
Connor B. Boyd (THM, 2016) Residency
Liz N. Burley (MABS, 2003) Women''s Director of re:generation recovery
Angela M. Cabello (MACE, 2015) Children''s Ministry
John A. Elmore (THM, 2011) Men''s Director for Recovery
Jermaine L. Harrison (THM, 2014) Youth Pastor
Blake R. Holmes (THM, 1999) Equipping Pastor
Bryan M. Jackson (THM, 2011) Single Men''s Community Director
Scott G. Kedersha (THM, 2006) Director of Premarital and Newly Married Ministries
Jeff F. Kramer (MACM, 2005) Director of Community
John K. McGee (THM, 2002) Director of Marriage Ministry
Nicole E. Molinar (MACE, 2015) Administrator
R. Shawn Patton (MABS, 2000) Staff Working with Interns
Rachel L. Sarmiento (MABC, 2011) Membership Assistant
Rick W. Smith (THM, 2012) Director of Digital Ministries
Nika L. Spaulding (THM, 2013) Women''s Director
Adam D. Tarnow (CGS, 2007) Director
Todd A. Wagner (MABS, 1994) Senior Pastor
Nathan C. Wagnon (THM, 2006) Men''s Equipping Coordinator
Rick A. Wisner (MABS, 1998) Senior Director of Community & Connecting