Login DTS Account


Grace School of Theology - logo

Grace School of Theology


Contact Information

29801 Interstate 45 Ste 202
The Woodlands, TX 77381-1187
http://www.gsot.edu Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

David R. Anderson (PHD, 1998) President & Professor
Peter M. Oh (THM, 1998) Professor of Old Testament
Gregory P. Sapaugh (PHD, 2012) Professor of New Testament Studies
Joe L. Wall (THD, 1978) Professor of Theology

The mission of Dallas Theological Seminary is to glorify God by equipping godly servant-leaders for the proclamation of His Word and the building up of the body of Christ worldwide.

DTS Chapel

The Table Podcast