Login DTS Account
DTS Golf Classic

Golf Logo


Monday, April 13
Gleneagles Country Club

Times are approximate.

10:00 am Registration Opens
10:30 am Lunch
12:00 pm Shotgun Start (Shamble Format)
5:00 pm Putting Contest
6:00 pm Awards Ceremony, Buffet, Banquet Message
Golf Logo


Committee Members
John Aspinwall
Chris Axley
Jim Beckett
Greg Burns
Kyle Coody
John Davis
David Dike
Todd Doshier
Scott Faulkner
Steve Golding
E.J. Janik
Doug Jordan
Jim Leslie
Mickey Lynam
Kent Meier
Scott Polk
Bill Simmons
Donnie Snyder
Bill Stone
Gary Wood

DTS Coordinators
Kim Harris
Adrienne Stamp

The mission of Dallas Theological Seminary is to glorify God by equipping godly servant-leaders for the proclamation of His Word and the building up of the body of Christ worldwide.

DTS Chapel

The Table Podcast