Business Office

Business Office Staff

Sara Rosenbeck
Bursar/Student Accounts
214-887-5086
srosenbeck@dts.edu

Toni Fuller
Cashier
214-887-5028
tfuller@dts.edu

Nicole McKechnie
Gifts Analyst
214-887-5024
nmckechnie@dts.edu

Judy Schroeder
Clerk IV - Gift Processing
214-887-5027
jschroeder@dts.edu

Shelly Scheffer
Assistant Controller
214-887-5026
sscheffer@dts.edu

Jennifer McCormack
Accounts Payable Coordinator
214-887-5023
jmccormack@dts.edu

Lisa Reeves
Accountant/Purchasing
214-887-5025
lreeves@dts.edu

Patricia Mayabb
Controller
214-887-5022
pmayabb@dts.edu

Dale Larson
Vice President for Business and Finance
214-887-5021
dlarson@dts.edu