WEC: World Evangelization Conference

Exhibitors WEC 2015

Connect with these intercultural ministries during the Global Café & Expo from 10-11 am, Tuesday-Friday, in Campbell. Many also will host workshops from 12:45-2 pm, Tuesday and Thursday. See details at www.dts.edu/wec/workshops.

Agency Website  
American Indian Mission Inc www.aimisw.com  
BEE World www.beeworld.org  
Camino Global www.caminternational.org  
Children’s Relief International www.childrensrelief.org  
Chosen People Ministries www.chosenpeople.org  
Christar www.christar.org  
CrossWorld www.crossworld.org  
CRU - Campus Crusade for Christ www.cru.org  
East West Ministries International www.eastwest.org  
EFCA www.efcatxok.org  
Empower One www.empower-one.org  
Entrust www.entrust4.org  
Evergreen China www.evergreenchina.net  
GAiN - Global Aid Network www.gainusa.org  
GIAL www.gial.edu  
Greater Europe Mission www.gemission.org  
International Students Inc. www.isionline.org  
Langham Partnership www.langham.org  
Love is Ministry www.loveisvickeryministry.org  
OMF International www.omf.org  
One Challenge www.onechallenge.org  
OurCalling www.ourcalling.org  
New Tribe Mission www.ntm.org  
Pioneer Bible Translators www.pioneerbible.org  
RHMA - Rural Home Mission Association www.rhma.org  
RREACH www.rreach.org  
SIM www.simusa.org  
SEND www.send.org  
TEAM - The Evangelical Alliance Mission www.team.org  
World Venture www.worldventure.org  
Wycliffe Bible Translators www.wycliffe.org  
Young Life www.younglife.org