Skip to Content

Schedule a Campus Visit

We are excited to meet you!

Whether you are just curious or have already been accepted, visiting campus adds a dimension of experience that makes all the difference. We have virtual and in-person options available. Join us for a Seminary Preview Day, Virtual Information Session, or an Individual Visit. See below for details on how to visit one of our campuses.

Seminary Preview Day

DTS Atlanta - Online Seminary Preview Day
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Dallas Seminary Preview Day
Friday, Oct 23, 2020 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
DTS Atlanta - Seminary Preview Day
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 | 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Dallas Seminary Preview Day
Friday, Nov 13, 2020 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
DTS-DC Seminary Preview Day
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Seminary Preview Day

At a seminary preview day, we are here to serve you. You’ll participate in a class, worship with us in chapel, eat lunch with our professors and faculty, and receive information on financial aid and housing. While you are here, enjoy our guest WiFi. Find out more by clicking on the appropriate date. For Dallas area accommodations, CLICK HERE.

Virtual Information Sessions

Thursday, October 8 | 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. (CST)
Meet Our International Admissions Counselor & VP for Education

Tuesday, October 13 | 8:00 – 9:00 p.m. (EST)
Virtual Info. Session with Counseling & Theology with Dr. Wade & Dr. Kreider
Hosted by DTS-DC

Thursday, October 15 | 8:00 – 9:00 p.m. (EST)
Virtual Info Session with Bible Exposition & Educational Ministries with Dr. Kim & Dr. Edwards
Hosted by DTS-DC

Wednesday, October 21 | 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. (CST)
ThM versus MDiv

Wednesday, October 28 | 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. (CST)
MABC Information Session

Thursday, November 5 | 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. (CST)
International Transcript Submission

Tuesday, November 10 | 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. (CST)
Online & Distance Education

Thursday, December 3 | 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. (CST)
Completing Your Application for Admission (International Students)

 

Individual Visit

Seminary Preview day

Can’t make a seminary preview day? Click on the button for the appropriate city and we would love to set up an individual visit. We can tailor a visit specifically to you. During your visit, you might take a campus tour, attend chapel, enjoy Hope Coffee, or participate in a class. Bring your questions and we will see you soon!