Skip to main content
Login DTS Account


Christ Chapel Bible Church - logo

Christ Chapel Bible Church

Contact Information

3701 Birchman Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76107-4505
817-731-4329 Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Josh C. Bailey (THM, 2005) Associate Minister of Music
Andy A. Bowen (THM, 2017) Pastoral Resident
Doug M. Cecil (DMIN, 1991) Associate Pastor/Shepherding & Discipleship
Greg W. Cook (MABS, 1989) Soul Care Pastor
J. William Egner (DMIN, 2010) Executive Pastor
Owen A. Engstrom (THM, 2017) Pastoral Resident
Glen G. James (THM, 2013) Life Stage 4 Pastor
Ted G. Kitchens (PHD, 1989) Senior Pastor
Kevin Christopher Libick (MACE, 2005) Youth Pastor
Ryan P. McCarthy (MACE, 2000) Life Stage 1 Pastor
Cody S. McQueen (DMIN, 2015) Teaching Pastor
Leigh Ann Stull (MABC, 2008) Soul Care Minister
Mike T. Thatcher Director of Administration & Assimilation