Skip to main content
Login DTS Account


Insight for Living - logo

Insight for Living

Contact Information

PO Box 1050
Frisco, TX 75034-0018
469-535-8300 Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

John A. Adair (PHD, 2008) Writer
Chris S. Baggett (MACE, 2003) Web Project Manager
Amanda Williams Baxter (MABS, 2010) Aministrative Assistant to Exec Vice Pres, Intl and Operations
Michael S. Bergeron (THM, 2010) Vice President, Human Resources
Jeremy R. Brudwick (THM, 2010) Director of Operations
Jim W. Craft (CBTS, 2014) Editor
David F. Denbek (THM, 2010) Pastor
Bryce A. Klabunde (THM, 1987) Writer
Brian D. Leicht (THM, 1995) Director of Biblical Counseling
Aaron G. Massey (THM, 2017) Operations
Bill E. Murphy (MACE, 2001) Webmaster
Malia E. Rodriguez (THM, 2010) Writer
Aaron E. Sharp (THM, 2008) IT Customer Support Specialist
Jake A. Sharp Digital Print Specialist
Sharifa H. Stevens (THM, 2004) Creative Ministries Writer
Chuck R. Swindoll (CTH, 1963) Chairman of the Board; Chancellor
Mark T. Tobey (THM, 1998) Staff
Steven W. Villacin (THM, 2013) Manager Listener Ministries
Carlos A. Zazueta (DMIN, 2017) Spanish Radio Ministry Pastor