Skip to main content
Login DTS Account


Northwest Bible Church - logo

Northwest Bible Church

Contact Information

8505 Douglas Ave
Dallas, TX 75225-3297
214-368-6436 Update Info

DTS Alumni on Staff

Dave L. Fuquay (MABS, 1999) Minister of Spiritual Formation
Jason D. Hughes (MACE, 2008) Minister to Junior High Students
Lida B. Lindley (MACE, 2012) Early Childhood Director
Brian C. Lonergan (MACM, 2017) Minister over Sports & Fitness
Josh D. McDonald (MACE, 2013) Director of Elementary Ministry
Brian K. Newby (THM, 2012) Lead Minister of Outreach
Jerry L. Pattillo (THM, 1978) Minister of Administration
Kelly N. Pullen (MABC, 2011) Childcare & Mother''s Day Out
David W. Rogers (MABC, 2010) Care Minister
Paul R. Thomas (THM, 2012) Group Life Minister-Connecting Men
Neil J. Tomba (THM, 1996) Senior Pastor
Reece R. Woodruff (THM, 2016) Young Adults Minister