Business Office

Business Office Staff

Terri Carter
Accounts Payable Coordinator
tcarter@dts.edu
214-887-5028

Dale Larson
Vice President for Business and Finance
dlarson@dts.edu
214-887-5021

Patricia Mayabb
Controller
pmayabb@dts.edu
214-887-5022

Jennifer McCormack
Bursar/Student Accounts
jmccormack@dts.edu
214-887-5086

Nguyen Nguyen
Staff Accountant
nnguyen@dts.edu
214-887-5024

Lisa Reeves
Senior Accountant/Purchasing Coordinator
lreeves@dts.edu
214-887-5025

Jodi Rowland
Cashier/Gifts Analysis
jrowland@dts.edu
214-887-5028

Shelly Scheffer
Assistant Controller
sscheffer@dts.edu
214-887-5026

Judy Schroeder
Operations and Gifts Analyst
jschroeder@dts.edu
214-887-5027