Skip to Content

Welcome to Luke's Ministries

“The man with two tunics should share with him who has none, and the one who has food should do the same.” Luke 3:11

Calendar Changes

Closed in August

Opens again in September

Last Day of School

Donations

Monday, April 22 (9:00 am to Noon)

Distributions

Wednesday, April 24 (10:00 am to 2:00 pm)

Monthly Summer

Donations

Monday, May 13 (9:00 am to Noon)
Monday, June 17 (9:00 am to Noon)
Monday, July 15 (9:00 am to Noon)

Distributions

Wednesday, May 15 (9:00 am to Noon)
Wednesday, June 19 (9:00 am to Noon)
Wednesday, July 17 (9:00 am to Noon)

No Donations/Distributions

Donations

Monday, April 29

Distributions

Wednesday, May 1

Luke’s Closet

Luke’s Closet provides clothing, linens, and small household items to currently enrolled students, faculty, and staff who temporarily do not have adequate resources to provide enough for their family’s needs. Note: Luke’s Closet will be open for donations on the Monday prior to the scheduled Wednesdays.

Luke's Pantry

Luke’s Pantry provides food to currently enrolled students who temporarily do not have adequate resources to provide enough for their family’s needs.

Luke's Online

Luke’s Online is a place for individuals to donate large furniture and electronic items to DTS students in need. Please join us on the Facebook group.