President of Dallas Theological Seminary

Executive Committee Members

DTS Board of Incorporate Members

Robert Alpert
Board of Trustees
Partner, 210 Capital
Dallas, Texas

Samuel E. Chiang
Board of Regents
Principal and Founder, Karam Labs
Arlington, TX

J. Roderick Clark
Board of Trustees
Retired from Baker Hughes
Fort Worth, Texas

Anthony T. Evans
Senior Pastor, Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship
Dallas, Texas

Brian G. Fisher
Board of Regents
Senior Pastor, Grace Bible Church
College Station, Texas

Frank E. Glover, Jr.
Board of Regents
Owner & Medical Director,
The Urology Institute & Continence Center
Thomasville, Georgia

Stephen M. Golding
Board of Trustees
Retired President, Dallas Seminary Foundation
Dallas, Texas

Joe L. Hanson
Board of Trustees
Retired, Vice President of Financial Services
Frito-Lay, Inc.
Richardson, Texas

Kenneth F. Horton
Board of Regents
President, Ministry Catalysts, Inc.
Fort Worth, Texas

L. Randy Howard
Board of Trustees
Retired Vice President, ExxonMobil Development Company
The Woodlands, Texas

Timothy S. Kilpatrick
Board of Trustees
President, Search Ministries
Fort Worth, Texas

Karl F. Kurz
Rancher and Private Investor
Richmond, Texas

R. Laurie Ledbetter
Board of Regents
Director, Terry and Laurie Ledbetter Foundation
Dallas, Texas

Thomas C. Leppert
Board of Trustees
Former Mayor of Dallas
Dallas, Texas

Robert A. McCulloch
Board of Trustees
Of Counsel, Cherry Petersen Landry Albert LLP
Dallas, Texas

Norman E. Miller
Chairman, Interstate Battery System of America, Inc.
Dallas, Texas

Larry E. Moody
Chairman, Board of Regents
Founder, In The Game Ministries, Inc.
Ellicott City, Maryland

Robert F. Murchison
Chairman, Board of Incorporate Members
Partner, Murchison Capital Partners, LP
Dallas, Texas

Tom Nelson
Senior Pastor, Denton Bible Church
Denton, Texas

Bradley G. Payne
President, College Golf Fellowship
Flower Mound, TX

Susan Perlman
Board of Regents
Chief Partnership Officer, Jews for Jesus
San Francisco, California

Roger J. Poupart
Senior Pastor, Wayside Chapel
San Antonio, TX

Dennis L. Rainey
Board of Regents
Co-founder, FamilyLife
Roland, Arkansas

D. Michael Redden
Board of Trustees
President, FirstGrand Financial
Plano, Texas

Imad N. Shehadeh
Board of Regents
President, Jordan Evangelical Theological Seminary

Cindy Brinker Simmons
Board of Regents
President, Maureen Connolly Brinker Tennis Foundation
Dallas, Texas

David L. Stevens
Board of Regents
President/CEO, OPEX Corporation
Dallas, Texas

Grant A. Switzer
Chairman, Board of Trustees
Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Dallas, Texas

Scott Turpin
Board of Trustees
President, TCM
Dallas, Texas

George M. Underwood, III
Owner, Underwood Development Company
Dallas, Texas

Luann E. Van Campen
Founder and President, Ethics Matters LLC
Retired Head of Bioethics Program, Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis, Indiana

Kathy Wills Wright
Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Organizations, U.S. Department of State
Arlington, Virginia

Mark M. Yarbrough
President, Dallas Theological Seminary
Dallas, Texas